One is happy as a result of one’s own efforts. George Sand

At the age of 50 I’ve been handed the opportunity to “start over”. I’ve started college this week, something that I did not see coming. The company that I worked for 13 years, basically since moving to Alabama, went out of business. Therefore, I qualified for training so here I am returning to college. I decided to try Graphic Design so if nothing else I’d learn Photoshop and other cool software. As school progresses I know I’ll be sharing more. Right now I’m starting my blog on the advice of a friend that thought I had interesting things to say. We’ll see about that too.

Leave a Reply

